Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Kevin White
Principal
kevin.white@colonial.k12.de.us

Jermaine Lemon
Dean of Students
jermaine.lemon@colonial.k12.de.us

Shannon Armstrong

Secretary

shannon.armstrong@colonial.k12.de.us

Beth Murray

Educational Diagnostian

beth.murray@colonial.k12.de.us

Chimeze Akunne

Psychologist

chimeze.akunne@colonial.k12.de.us

Jean Boyer

High School Counselor & Credit Recovery

jean.boyer@colonial.k12.de.us

Charneise Alston

Middle School Counselor

charneise.alston@colonial.k12.de.us

Margaret Ellis

Nurse

margaret.ellis@colonial.k12.de.us

 

701 E. Basin Road New Castle, DE 19720

701 E. Basin Road, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2952 | Fax: (302) 323-2787

Middle School Staff

Sandra Siegel
Science
sandra.siegel@colonial.k12.de.us

Reggie Ashley
Language Arts
reggie.ashley@colonial.k12.de.us

Kesia Stanton-Thomas
Math
kesia.statonthomas@colonial.k12.de.us

 

High School Staff

Amy Lemon
Core Math
amy.lemon@colonial.k12.de.us

Dave Parsons
Science
david.parsons@colonial.k12.de.us

Michaela Boykin
Social Studies
michaela.boykin@colonial.k12.de.us

Mansa Raifa
Language Arts
mansa.raifa@colonial.k12.de.us

Becki Woods
Reading Interventionist
rwoods@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Specialists

Melissa Johnson
Art & Technology
melissa.johnson@colonial.k12.de.us

Paige Morris
Physical Education and Health
paige.morris@colonial.k12.de.us

Becki Woods
Reading Interventionist
rwoods@colonial.k12.de.us

Paraprofessionals

Janet Dunkle
Paraprofessional
janet.dunkle@colonial.k12.de.us

David Alston
Paraprofessional
david.alston@colonial.k12.de.us

Robin Mansfield
Paraprofessional
jmansfield@colonial.k12.de.us

Gwendolyn Simpson
Paraprofessional
gwendolyn.simpson@colonial.k12.de.us

Gretchen Yeager
Paraprofessional
gretchen.yeager@colonial.k12.de.us

Adult Integration Program Staff

Raul Schmalzbach
Integration Teacher
Raul.Schmalzbach@colonial.k12.de.us

Mike Toll
Integration Teacher
mtoll@colonial.k12.de.us

Camelia Stoner
Paraprofessional
camelia.stoner@colonial.k12.de.us

Yvonne Lyle
Paraprofessional
ylyle@colonial.k12.de.us

Tina Raczkowski
Paraprofessional
craczkowski@colonial.k12.de.us

Robin Mansfield
Paraprofessional
jmansfield@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Cafeteria

Nicole Stephens
Lead Worker
cafe522@colonial.k12.de.us