Contact Us

Main Office Staff

Ms. Stacie Ruiz
Principal
302-323-2901
stacie.ruiz@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Liz Walsh
Secretary
302-323-2901
elizabeth.walsh@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Meghan Feby
Guidance
Ext. 1019
meghan.feby@colonial.k12.de.us

Manor

200 E. Roosevelt Avenue, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: (302) 323-2901 | Fax: (302) 323-2908

Kindergarten

Ms. Daphne Schilling
Room 8
Ext. 1008
daphne.hughes@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Amber Ponti
Room 11
Ext. 1011
amber.ponti@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Michelle Jordan
Room 9
Ext. 1009
michelle.jordan@colonial.k12.de.us

First Grade

Ms. Elaine Autry
Room 1
Ext. 1001
elaine.autry@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Kimberlee Campbell
Room 3
Ext. 1003
kimberlee.campbell@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Megan Miller
Room 2
Ext. 1002
megan.miller@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Second Grade

Ms. Jennifer Porter
Room 4
Ext. 1004
jennifer.porter@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Victoria Prescott
Room 6
Ext. 1006
victoria.prescott@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Katherine Zimmerman
Room 5
Ext. 1005
katherine.zimmerman@colonial.k12.de.us

Third Grade

Ms. Charlene Jackson
Room 17
Ext. 1017
charlene.jackson@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Samantha Jester
Room 16
Ext. 1016
samantha.jester@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Fourth Grade

Ms. Ayanna Cooper-Taylor
Room 23
Ext. 1023
ayanna.cooper-taylor@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Sophie Bandlow
Room 28
Ext. 1028
sophie.bandlow@colonial.k12.de.us

Fifth Grade

Mr. Gregory Napoleon
Room 25
Ext. 1025
gregory.napoleon@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Stacy Nichols
Room 26
Ext. 1026
stacy.nichols@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Alison Ernst
Room 24
Ext. 1024
alison.ernst@colonial.k12.de.us

Support Staff

Ms. Marie Binning
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Instructional Reading Coach
marie.binning@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Mary Kegelman
Room 13
Ext. 1013
Instructional Reading Coach
mary.kegelman@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Cassie Rogin
Room 12
Ext. 1012
ELL Teacher
cassie.rogin@colonial.k12.de.us

Saul Montanez
Nurse
saul.montanez@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Andrea Rashbaum
Literacy Coach
Ext. 1022
andrea.rashbaum@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Melissa Condit
Math Coach
Ext. 1014
melissa.condit@colonial.k12.de.us

Brooke Bickling
Special Education Coordinator
Ext. 1007
brooke.bickling@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Terry Dunham
Psychologist
Ext. 1007
terry.dunham@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Lindy Sagett
Speech/Language Pathologist
Ext. 1007
lindy.sagett@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Deborah Hopkins
Occupational Therapist
Ext. 1029
deborah.hopkins@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Ivy Stephens
Family Crisis Therapist
Ext. 1010

Ms. Kisa Parker-Ward
Paraeducator
Ext. 1015

Ms. Deborah Sczubelek
Paraeducator
Ext. 1015

Ms. Jewel Liadi
Paraeducator
Ext. 1015

 

Specialists

Ms. Paige Clausius
Gym/Library
Ext. 1390
elizabeth.clausius@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Jen Haugh
Technology/Library
Ext. 1390
jen.haugh@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Mary Hughmanick
Art
Ext. 1020
mary.hughmanick@colonial.k12.de.us

Ms. Cecilia Cole
Music
Ext. 1021
cecilia.cole@colonial.k12.de.us